Leica Zeno 20 Collecteur SIG

Collecte de données simple et précise dans un appareil robuste.

Leica Zeno20 - Collecteur SIG portable

Le Leica Zeno 20 simplifie la collecte des données au quotidien pour les équipes de terrain SIG Tire profit du concentré de technologie de pointe dans un appareil remarquablement compact.

  • Si simple qu'il devient votre outil indispensable.
  • Si précis que vous êtes toujours sûr(e) de vous.
  • Si productif qu'il va transformer votre journée de travail.

De construction robuste, il résiste aux conditions terrain les plus difficiles. Le Leica Zeno 20 est certifié IP67 (indice de protection à l’eau et à la poussière) et s'utilise partout  lorsque l'on télécharge l'application Android qui diffuse des positions GNSS RTK corrigées.

Répond aux problématiques SIG du quotidien avec ses nouvelles technologies
L'une des problématiques des équipes de terrain SIG est de travailler dans des environnements GNSS difficiles. Collecter des données de positionnement fiables et précises est presque impossible dans ces zones mais les technologies novatrices développées par Leica Geosystems et intégrées dans le collecteur Leica Zeno 20 le permettent.

  • Apogeetec
    Même dans les endroits clos, les zones couvertes, comme les forêts denses, son antenne interne est capable de collecter des données de positionnement précises. Avec des performances maximales, il permet de collecter plus, et plus facilement.
  • Gamtec
    Soyez plus productif(ve), augmentez la sécurité de vos opérateurs, et gagnez du temps avec le collector SIG Leica Zeno 20 combiné au lasermètre Leica DISTO S910. Terminées les difficultés pour mesurer des points dangereux et difficiles d’accès quand vous visez simplement et collectez instantanément depuis n’importe où, n’importe quand.

Plus de précision, de gain de temps et de productivité grâce au collecteur SIG Leica Zeno 20 qui vous assure une meilleure réception satellitaire avec des signaux plus forts et une mesure laser pour les points inaccessibles. Cette solution SIG est complète et sans égal.

Leica Geosystems, Esri améliore le SIG avec le Zeno Collector
Le leader dans la technologie de mesure a rejoint le leader de la technologie SIG afin d'apporter une solution nouvelle dans la collection de données mobile. ZenoCollector associe le robuste Leica Zeno 20 avec le performant Collector pour ArcGis. Avec le Collector pour ArcGis comme principale interface et  associé avec une souscription à ArcGis Online, ZenoCollector permet:

  • Economise du temps en synchronisant automatiquement les données à jour collectées sur le terrain 
  • Augmente la productivité car tous les opérateurs ont accès aux dernières données collectées sur le terrain
  • Améliore la précision grâce aux performances de son antenne GNSS de qualité professionnelle

 

"ZenoCollector permet à nos équipes en charge de la surveillance et de la maintenance de l'aéroport  une facilité dans la gestion de collecte de données grâce à sa simplicité d'utilisation rappelant celle d'un smartphone ou d'une tablette tactile, tout en garantissant l'exactitude la précision requise pour un site de cette envergure.
- Brian Haren, Coordinateur senior du programme SIG à l'aéroport International d'Atlanta Hartfield-Jackson en Géorgie, Etats-Unis.

Surveying & Infrastructure at HxGN LIVE

Explore an extensive portfolio of surveying solutions. Learn about the latest innovations from Hexagon’s professionals.

Leica Zeno GIS training videos

Learn how to work with various Leica Zeno software solutions on different hardware platforms.

Cas clients

Read how customers from around the world are putting our diverse solutions into action to shape smart change.

Contacter Leica Geosystems

Trouver votre contact Leica Geosystems pour un conseil de vente, une assistance technique ou une demande SAV.

Leica Zeno 20 GIS Collector

Simple, accurate and rugged asset management

Leica Zeno 20 - GIS Handheld

The Leica Zeno 20 simplifies daily data capture for GIS field personnel. Leverage the strength of cutting-edge technology in one remarkably compact device.

  • So simplistic it will become your indispensable tool.
  • So accurate you will always be sure.
  • So productive it will change your workday.

Made rugged to withstand the elements of any work site, the Leica Zeno comes with a durable IP67 dust and waterproof rating. Work from anywhere  when you download the Android app that streams RTK-corrected GNSS positons.

Solve daily GIS challenges with new technologies
The No. 1 challenge facing GIS field personnel is GNSS-denied environments. Collecting reliable and accurate positioning data is near impossible in these areas. This struggle is eliminated with new innovative technologies by Leica Geosystems inside the Leica Zeno 20 GIS collector:

  • Apogeetec
    Even in closed or covered areas, such as dense forests, an internal antenna enables collecting accurate position data. With maximum performance, collect more, collect simpler.
  • Gamtec
    Be more productive, increase safety and save time when the Leica Zeno 20 GIS collector is combined with the Leica DISTO S910 laser distance metre. End the struggle to access hard-to-reach and dangerous points when you simply aim and instantly collect from anywhere, anytime.

More accuracy, greater time savings, increased productivity – achieve all this with the Leica Zeno 20 GIS collector’s better satellite acquisition with stronger signals and contactless offset measuring . This GIS solution is truly comprehensive and second to none.

Leica Geosystems, Esri improve GIS with ZenoCollector
The leader in measurement technology has joined with the leader in GIS technology to bring you an all-new integrated solution in mobile data capturing. The rugged Leica Zeno 20 combines with the powerful Collector for ArcGISto create the ZenoCollector.  With Collector for ArcGIS as its main user interface and  bundled with an ArcGIS Online organisational subscription for one year, the ZenoCollector:

  • Saves time automatically synching field  changes to enterprise information
  • Increases productivity opening access to all for the latest data from the field
  • Improves accuracy with professional-grade GNSS coordination

 

“The ZenoCollector provides our Aviation GIS, Engineering and Facilities teams with an easy-to-use data collection experience that is consistent with our consumer-grade smartphone and tablet systems, yet provides the high accuracy and precision we demand for critical airport infrastructure location and identification.”
- Brian Haren, senior GIS program coordinator at Hartfield-Jackson International Airport Atlanta, Georgia, USA

Leica Zeno 20 features

Leica Zeno GIS training videos

Learn how to work with various Leica Zeno software solutions on different hardware platforms.

Case Studies

Read how customers from around the world are putting our diverse solutions into action to shape smart change.

Contact Leica Geosystems?

Find your Leica Geosystems contact for sales, support and technical service.