DD SMART Leitungsortungslösung

Leica DD SMART Ortungsgeräte & DX Shield Software – schneller, sicherer und einfacher arbeiten

Das neue Leitungsortungssystem Leica DD SMART, darunter die Leitungsortungsgeräte der Serie DD230/220, die Software DX Shield und die Signalgeneratoren bilden das einzige Komplettportfolio im Bereich der Ortungslösungen für Fachleute im Versorgungsbereich und alle, die den Dingen auf den Grund gehen. Die Leitungsortungsgeräte der Leica DD SMART Serie nutzen eine branchenführende digitale Signalverarbeitung. Sie erkennen unterirdische Anlagen in größerer Tiefe und arbeiten dabei schneller und genauer als jedes andere System. Das neue SMART Leitungsortungssystem ermöglicht Anwendern das Erkennen von verborgenen Versorgungsleitungen, die Übertragung von und den Zugriff auf Daten über einen gehosteten Dienst, wobei mehrere Benutzer und verschiedene Standorte berücksichtigt werden können, um Aktivitäten an den Einsatzorten zu verwalten. SMARTE Technologie zeichnet Informationen auf, um Aktivitäten am Einsatzort zu verwalten und verborgene Versorgungsleitungen zu kartieren. Sie schützt so Ihre Systeme, Mitarbeiter und Versorgungseinrichtungen.

Leica DD SMART Ortungsgeräte & DX Shield Software – Konnektivität schafft mehr Produktivität und spart Zeit.


Die Leica DD SMART Leitungsortungsgeräte und die Software DX Shield öffnen den Zugang zu einer vernetzten Welt, die Ihnen jederzeit und an jedem Ort zur Verfügung steht. Die Leica DD SMART Leitungsortungsgeräte erkennen unterirdische Anlagen automatisch in größerer Tiefe und arbeiten dabei schneller und genauer. Mit der Software DX Shield erhalten Sie detailliertere Einblick in die Aktivitäten am Einsatzort und die Nutzung der Leitungsortungsgeräte. Die Ortungsgeräte DD230/220 SMART sind skalierbar und wurden mit aktueller Bluetooth-Technologie entwickelt, um eine kabellose Verbindung zu Feld-Controllern und Mobilgeräten zu ermöglichen. Sie können eine Verbindung mit dem DD SMART Leitungsortungsgerät aufbauen und Daten aus dem internen Speicher herunterladen, einschließlich GPS-Positionierungsdaten, und diese Daten dann in das Büro übertragen. USB-Konnektivität sorgt für eine komfortable Anbindung an die Software DX Office Shield zum Herunterladen von Daten, für Analyse- und Wartungszwecke. Leica DD SMART Leitungsortungsgeräte und die Software DX Shield bieten eine echte Lösung aus einer Hand für alle Ihre Feldaktivitäten.

Leica DX Shield – um produktiver und effizienter zu sein, müssen Sie die Betriebsabläufe rationalisieren.


Die neue Software Leica DX Shield bietet Unternehmen eine Lösung aus einer Hand, die Bediener und Versorgungsanlagen vor Schäden schützt. Mit Ihrem Mobiltelefon können Sie die gesammelten Daten automatisch synchronisieren und darauf zugreifen. Die App DX Field Shield bietet Betreibern ein Fernübertragungstool, mit dem Daten vom Einsatzort mit den gehosteten Diensten DX Office Shield oder DX Manager Shield verknüpft werden können. DX Manager Shield bietet Unternehmen eine zentral gehostete Plattform für mehrere Benutzer an verschiedenen Standorten. DX Office Shield bietet Unternehmen eine skalierbare, lokale Lösung auf einer Plattform aus einer Hand. Der Erfolg Ihres Unternehmens beruht auf zwei wertvollen Investitionen: den Leica DD SMART Leitungsortungsgeräten und der Leica DX Shield Software.

Genauigkeit


Mit einfachen Arbeitsabläufen orten und verfolgen Sie Ihre Versorgungsleitungen, und Sie vergrößern die Möglichkeiten, die Leistung Ihres Systems in kürzerer Zeit zu analysieren. Personalisieren und verbessern Sie Berichte, um nutzbare Ergebnisse zu erhalten, die die Sicherheit am Einsatzort und die Arbeitsabläufe verbessern. Mit den DD SMART Leitungsortungsgeräten und der DX Shield Software werden mehr Versorgungsanlagen geortet. Dank der neuen Technologie der Ortungsgeräte ist oft schon ein Arbeitsgang ausreichend.

Sicherheit


Integrierte Videounterstützung, Betriebsalarme und Diagnosen zum Schutz Ihrer Geräte und Ihrer Arbeiter mit einer SMARTEN Lösung. Die Software DX Shield und die DD SMART Leitungsortungsgeräte bieten Unternehmen ein Verfahren, um den Gebrauch von Geräten zu überprüfen und Berichte darüber zu erstellen. So können Prozesse verbessert und die Produktnutzung optimiert werden.

Leica DD SMART Leitungsortungssystem

Schneller, sicherer und einfacher arbeiten

Kontaktieren Sie Leica Geosystems

Hier finden Sie Ihren Ansprechpartner für Vertrieb, Support und technischen Service.

DD220/DD230 SMART Utility Locators Solution

Leica DD SMART Locators & DX Shield Software - Work safer, work faster, work simpler

The new Leica DD SMART utility locator solution, including the DD230/220 cable locator series, DX Shield software and signal transmitters is the only complete portfolio of detection solutions for utility professionals and anyone who is breaking ground. The Leica DD SMART utility locator series uses industry-leading digital signal processing to identify underground assets deeper, faster and more accurately than any other system. The new SMART utility locator solution allows users to detect buried utilities, transfer and access data remotely to a hosted service for multiple users, across multiple sites to manage site activities. The Leica DD SMART series uses industry-leading digital signal processing to identify underground assets deeper, faster and more accurately than any other system. SMART technology records information to manage site activities and map buried utilities, protecting your assets, personnel and utilities.

Leica DD SMART Locators & DX Shield Software - Connectivity brings more productivity and saves time.


The Leica DD SMART utility locators and DX Shield software open the door to a connected world, anywhere, anytime. The Leica DD SMART utility locators automatically identify underground assets deeper, faster and more accurately. Understand site activity and utility locator use in greater detail with DX Shield software. The DD230/220 SMART locators are scalable and designed with the latest Bluetooth technology, providing a wire-free connection to field controllers and mobile devices. Connect and download data stored in the DD SMART utility locators’ internal memory, including GPS positioning, and transfer back to the office. USB connectivity provides a convenient connection to DX Office Shield software for data download, analysis and product maintenance. Leica DD SMART utility locators and DX Shield software provide a true single-source solution for all your field activities.

Leica DX Shield - To be more productive and efficient, you need to streamline operations.


The new Leica DX Shield software provides organisations with a single-source solution protecting operators and utilities from harm. Auto sync and access your collected data using your mobile phone. The DX Field Shield app provide operators with a remote transfer tool, linking data from the site to DX Office Shield or DX Manager Shield hosted service. DX Manager Shield provides organisations with a centralised hosted platform for multiple users, across multiple sites. DX Office Shield provides organisations with a scalable local solution on a single-source platform. The success of your business rests on two valuable investments; Leica DD SMART utility locators and Leica DX Shield Software.

Accuracy


Locate and trace accurately your utilities with simple workflows, increasing capability to analyse your assets performance in less time. Personalise and enhance reports to provide actionable outcomes improving site safety and workflows. With the DD SMART utility locators and the DX Shield software more utilities are located. With the locators’ new technology there is a reduced need for multiple sweeps.

Safety


On-board video support, usage alerts and diagnostics to protect your assets and your site workers with a SMART solution. DX Shield software and DD SMART utility locators provide organisations with a mechanism to review and report on assets use, which allows organisations to improve process and products usage.

DX Shield software focuses on site protection allowing organisations to gain a better understanding of task performance and site complexities. Easy-to-use reports provide a fast and convenient overview of product use, enabling businesses to identify training needs and skills gaps – leading to reduced utility strikes.

  • Protect your personnel
  • Protect your assets
  • Protect the infrastructure
  • Protect your reputation
  • Give you insights into how your equipment is used

DX Field Shield
Fast and easy transfer of locator data and site documentation.

  • Connects field activities to DX Manager Shield
  • Connects field activities to DX Office Shield
  • Available for Smart phones and tablets

DX Office Shield
Provides product configuration, maintenance and usage analysis.

  • Connects to CalMaster and link to the web for web calibration verification
  • Update product firmware and settings
  • Processes & reports on the locator usage information
  • Windows PC system

DX Manager Shield
Visualise and report on locator use and site documentation in near real time.

  • Centralised, accessible information
  • Processes & reports on the locator usage information
  • Holds all site documentation e.g. health & safety forms
  • Keeps all site photos logged in the project folder
  • Standard, Pro or Expert levels, there’s a version that’s right for your business

Create an account at www.dxmanagershield.leica-geosystems.com

Leica DD SMART Utility Locators Solution

Work safer, work faster, work simpler

Leica DD SMART Utility Locators Solution

Work safer, work faster, work simpler

Contact Leica Geosystems

Find your Leica Geosystems contact for sales, support and technical service.