Solution de localisation de réseaux DD SMART

Localisateurs Leica DD SMART et logiciel DX Shield - Travaillez en sécurité, plus rapidement et simplement

La nouvelle solution de localisateur Leica DD SMART qui comprend la série de localisateurs par câble Leica DD220 et DD230, le logiciel DX Shield et les transmetteurs de signaux est la seule solution complète de détection pour les professionnels du service public et tout ce qui veulent briser le sol.  La nouvelle gamme de localisateurs SMART est dotée de la technologie de pointe de traitement numérique des signaux qui permet de détecter les infrastructures souterraines plus profondément, plus rapidement et plus précisément. que n’importe quel autre systéme.  Les nouveau localisateurs SMART permettent de détecter des réseaux enfouis, de transférer et accéder à des données à distance sur un serveur hébergé accessible à un groupe, à travers plusieurs chantiers pour gérer les activités. La technologie SMART permet d’enregistrer les informations pour manager les activités sur site et cartographier les réseaux enterrés, protégeant vos données, vos équipes et les réseaux.

Localisateurs Leica DD SMART et logiciel DX Shield - La connectivité apporte plus de productivité et vous fait gagner du temps


Les nouveaux localisateurs de réseaux Leica DD SMART accompagné du logiciel DX Shield ouvre la porte à un monde connecté, partout, tout le temps.Les localisateurs DD SMART détectent les infrastructures souterraines plus profondément, plus rapidement et plus précisément. Comprenez l’activité du site et l’utilisation du localisateur plus en détail avec le logiciel^DX Shield. Les localisateurs Leica DD230/220 sont évolutifs et conçus avec la toute dernière technologie Bluetooth® fournissant une connexion sans fil aux carnets de terrain, appareils mobiles. Collectez et récupérez les données à partir de la mémoire interne des localisateurs DD SMART (positionnement GPS inclus) et transférer les au bureau. La connectivité USB fournit une connexion pratique au logiciel DX Office Shield pour le téléchargement des données, l’analyse et la maintenance des produits. Les localisateurs de réseaux Leica DD SMART et le logiciel DX Shield fournissent une solution unique pour toutes vos activités de terrain.

Leica DX Shield - Pour être plus productif et efficace, vous devez simplifier les opérations


Le nouveau logiciel Leica DX Shield fournit aux entreprises une solution unique protégeant les opérateurs et les services publics contre les dommages. La synchronisation est automatique et vous pouvez accéder à vos données à partir de votre téléphone portable. Les applications DX Field Shield fournissent aux opérateurs un outil de transfert à distance, reliant les données du terrain au logiciel DX Office Shield ou DX Manager Shield. DX Manager Shield offre aux entreprises l'accès à une plateforme hébergée centralisée multi-utilisateurs, sur plusieurs chantiers. DX Office Shield fournit aux entreprises une solutions évolutive locale sur une plateforme unique. Le succès de votre business repose sur deux précieux investissements ; les localisateurs de réseaux Leica DD SMART et le logiciel DX Shield.

Précision


Localisez et tracez avec précision  les réseaux avec des flux de travail simple, et augmentez la capacité d’analyse de vos performances en un rien de temps. Personnalisez et améliorez vos rapports pour en en dégager des résultats concerts permettant d’améliorer la sécurité sur site et les workflows. Avec les localisateurs de réseaux Leica DD SMART et le logiciel DX Shield plus de réseaux sont détectés. La nouvelle technologie de localisation réduit le nombre de balayages.

La sécurité


Support vidéo embarqué, alertes d’utilisation, diagnostics système, les infrastructures et les opérateurs du site sont protégés avec une solution SMART. Le logiciel DX Shield et les localisateurs de réseaux DD SMART fournissent aux entreprise un mécanismes de rapports et retours d’expérience ce qui permet de s'améliorer.  

Leica DD SMART Utility Locators Solution

Work safer, work faster, work simpler

Leica DD SMART Utility Locators Solution

Work safer, work faster, work simpler

Contacter Leica Geosystems

Trouver votre contact Leica Geosystems pour un conseil de vente, une assistance technique ou une demande SAV.

DD220/DD230 SMART Utility Locators Solution

Leica DD SMART Locators & DX Shield Software - Work safer, work faster, work simpler

The new Leica DD SMART utility locator solution, including the DD230/220 cable locator series, DX Shield software and signal transmitters is the only complete portfolio of detection solutions for utility professionals and anyone who is breaking ground. The Leica DD SMART utility locator series uses industry-leading digital signal processing to identify underground assets deeper, faster and more accurately than any other system. The new SMART utility locator solution allows users to detect buried utilities, transfer and access data remotely to a hosted service for multiple users, across multiple sites to manage site activities. The Leica DD SMART series uses industry-leading digital signal processing to identify underground assets deeper, faster and more accurately than any other system. SMART technology records information to manage site activities and map buried utilities, protecting your assets, personnel and utilities.

Leica DD SMART Locators & DX Shield Software - Connectivity brings more productivity and saves time.


The Leica DD SMART utility locators and DX Shield software open the door to a connected world, anywhere, anytime. The Leica DD SMART utility locators automatically identify underground assets deeper, faster and more accurately. Understand site activity and utility locator use in greater detail with DX Shield software. The DD230/220 SMART locators are scalable and designed with the latest Bluetooth technology, providing a wire-free connection to field controllers and mobile devices. Connect and download data stored in the DD SMART utility locators’ internal memory, including GPS positioning, and transfer back to the office. USB connectivity provides a convenient connection to DX Office Shield software for data download, analysis and product maintenance. Leica DD SMART utility locators and DX Shield software provide a true single-source solution for all your field activities.

Leica DX Shield - To be more productive and efficient, you need to streamline operations.


The new Leica DX Shield software provides organisations with a single-source solution protecting operators and utilities from harm. Auto sync and access your collected data using your mobile phone. The DX Field Shield app provide operators with a remote transfer tool, linking data from the site to DX Office Shield or DX Manager Shield hosted service. DX Manager Shield provides organisations with a centralised hosted platform for multiple users, across multiple sites. DX Office Shield provides organisations with a scalable local solution on a single-source platform. The success of your business rests on two valuable investments; Leica DD SMART utility locators and Leica DX Shield Software.

Accuracy


Locate and trace accurately your utilities with simple workflows, increasing capability to analyse your assets performance in less time. Personalise and enhance reports to provide actionable outcomes improving site safety and workflows. With the DD SMART utility locators and the DX Shield software more utilities are located. With the locators’ new technology there is a reduced need for multiple sweeps.

Safety


On-board video support, usage alerts and diagnostics to protect your assets and your site workers with a SMART solution. DX Shield software and DD SMART utility locators provide organisations with a mechanism to review and report on assets use, which allows organisations to improve process and products usage.

DX Shield software focuses on site protection allowing organisations to gain a better understanding of task performance and site complexities. Easy-to-use reports provide a fast and convenient overview of product use, enabling businesses to identify training needs and skills gaps – leading to reduced utility strikes.

  • Protect your personnel
  • Protect your assets
  • Protect the infrastructure
  • Protect your reputation
  • Give you insights into how your equipment is used

DX Field Shield
Fast and easy transfer of locator data and site documentation.

  • Connects field activities to DX Manager Shield
  • Connects field activities to DX Office Shield
  • Available for Smart phones and tablets

DX Office Shield
Provides product configuration, maintenance and usage analysis.

  • Connects to CalMaster and link to the web for web calibration verification
  • Update product firmware and settings
  • Processes & reports on the locator usage information
  • Windows PC system

DX Manager Shield
Visualise and report on locator use and site documentation in near real time.

  • Centralised, accessible information
  • Processes & reports on the locator usage information
  • Holds all site documentation e.g. health & safety forms
  • Keeps all site photos logged in the project folder
  • Standard, Pro or Expert levels, there’s a version that’s right for your business

Create an account at www.dxmanagershield.leica-geosystems.com

Leica DD SMART Utility Locators Solution

Work safer, work faster, work simpler

Leica DD SMART Utility Locators Solution

Work safer, work faster, work simpler

Contact Leica Geosystems

Find your Leica Geosystems contact for sales, support and technical service.