Contributors

Contributors
Joost_Assendelft_Bijgesneden_160x160

Joost Assendelft

Innovation Manager for Advin, based in the Netherlands
www.advin.nl
 

Renata Barradas Gutierrez

Renata Barradas Gutiérrez

Communications Specialist for Hexagon Geosystems, based in Switzerland
renata.barradas-gutierrez@hexagon.com
 

Penny Boviatsou

Penny Boviatsou

Communications Specialist for Hexagon Geosystems, based in Switzerland
penny.boviatsou@hexagon.com
 

Benjamin Federmann

Benjamin Federmann

Marketing and Communications Director for Aibotix, based in Kassel, Germany
benjamin.federmann@aibotix.com
 

Cathi_Hayes_160x160

Cathi Hayes

Global Director of HxGN SMART Build Business Development at Hexagon PPM, based in Atlanta
cathi.hayes@hexagon.com
 

Arno_Kijzerwaard_160x160

Arno Kijzerwaard

Marketing Executive Benelux for Leica Geosystems, based in the Netherlands
arno.kijzerwaard@leica-geosystems.com
 

Rosie_Knox_160x160

Rosie Knox

Vice-President of Marketing for Multivista, based in Arizona, USA
r.knox@multivista.com
 

Amit_Kumar_160x160

Amit Kumar

Marketing and Communications Manager for Leica Geosystems, based in India
amit.kumar@hexagon.com
 

Karina_Lumholt_160x160

Karina Lumholt

Content Marketing Manager for the Machine Control Division of Leica Geosystems, based in Odense, Denmark
karina.lumholt@leica-geosystems.com
 

Monica Miller-Rodgers

Monica Miller Rodgers

APR, Communications Director for Hexagon Geosystems, based in Switzerland
monica.miller-rodgers@hexagon.com

Stefano_Oppioni_160x160

Stefano Oppioni

Geophysicist and Structure Laboratory Manager at Sineco S.p.A., based in Italy
www.sinecospa.com
 

Jose_de_la_Luz_160x160

José Portugal

Geological Engineer for Peña Colorada, based in Mexico
www.pcolorada.com
 

Ron_Roth_160x160

Ron Roth

Leica Geosystems Airborne Topographic LiDAR product manager, based in Maryland, USA
ron.roth@leica-geosystems.com
 

Marcos_Sirota_160x160

Marcos Sirota

CEO of Sigma Space, based in Maryland, USA
marcos.sirota@sigmaspace.com
 

Ernesto_Vivas_160x160

Ernesto Vivas

Senior MineSight Specialist of Hexagon Mining, based in Arizona, USA
ernesto.vivas@hexagonmining.com
 

Reporter subscription

Receive the latest updates about Reporter magazine.

Contact Leica Geosystems

Find your Leica Geosystems contact for sales, support and technical service.

Reporter 80

Download a PDF version of Reporter 80

Around the world

Share with us how you are solving complex daily challenges using Leica Geosystems equipment.