Contributors

Contributors
Mikhail Anikushkin

Mikhail Anikushkin

is the CEO and Founder of Trimetari Consulting LLC,
based in Saint Petersburg Russia.

trimetari.com


Christoph Babilon

Christoph Babilon

is the Business Development Manager for frox IT,
based in Germany.

c.babilon@frox-it.de


Renata Barradas Gutierrez

Renata Barradas Gutiérrez

is the Editor of Reporter magazine and Communications Specialist for Hexagon Geosystems,
based in Switzerland.

renata.barradas-gutierrez@hexagon.com


Penny Boviatsou

Penny Boviatsou

is the Communications Specialist for Hexagon Geosystems, based in Switzerland.
penny.boviatsou@hexagon.com
 

Cornelia Dietz

Cornelia Dietz

is the Project Marketing Manager at Leica Geosystems, based in Switzerland. 
cornelia.dietz@leica-geosystems.com

Craig Hewes

Craig Hewes

is the Director of Technology for the Engineered Solutions group at Leica Geosystems,
based in Pennsylvania, USA.
 
craig.hewes@leicaus.com

Neville Judd

Neville Judd

is the Communications Manager for Hexagon Mining, based in Vancouver, Canada. 
neville.judd@hexagonmining.com

Arno Kijzerwaard

Arno Kijzerwaard

is the Marketing Executive Benelux for Leica Geosystems, based in the Netherlands. 
arno.kijzerwaard@leica-geosystems.com

Rosie Knox

Rosie Knox

is the Vice-President of Marketing for Multivista, based in Arizona, USA. 
r.knox@multivista.com

Sergey Kotelnikov

Sergey Kotelnikov

is the Head of 3D Reality Capture Department at Hexagon Geosystems, based in Russia. 
sergey.kotelnikov@geosystems.ru

Amit Kumar

Amit Kumar

is the Marketing and Communications Manager for Leica Geosystems, based in India. 
amit.kumar@hexagon.com

Karina Lumholt

Karina Lumholt

is the Content Marketing Manager for the Machine Control Division of Leica Geosystems,
based in Denmark.

karina.lumholt@leica-geosystems.com
 

Monica Miller Rodgers, APR

Monica Miller Rodgers, APR

is the Communications Director for Hexagon Geosystems, based in Switzerland.
monica.miller-rodgers@hexagon.com
 

Andrej Mocicka

Andrej Mocicka

is the Business Development Manager for LISTECH, based in Australia.
andrej.mocicka@listech.com
 

Tamara Stakic

Tamara Stakic

is the Marketing Manager for Leica Geosystems, based in Australia.
tamara.stakic@leica-geosystems.com
 

Reporter subscription

Receive the latest updates about Reporter magazine.

Contact Leica Geosystems

Want to learn more? We're here to answer your questions.

Reporter 83

Download a PDF version of Reporter 83

Around the world

Customers across the globe solving complex daily challenges using Leica Geosystems equipment