Contributors

Contributors
Andrew Allen

Andrew Allen

is the Product Manager for Leica Geosystems, based in the United Kingdom.
andrew.allen@leica-geosystems.com


Renata Barradas Gutierrez

Renata Barradas Gutiérrez

is the Editor of Reporter magazine and Communications Specialist for Hexagon Geosystems,
based in Switzerland.

renata.barradas-gutierrez@hexagon.com


Penny Boviatsou

Penny Boviatsou

is the Communications Specialist for Hexagon Geosystems, based in Switzerland.
penny.boviatsou@hexagon.com
 

Christian H. Calderón Arteaga

Christian H. Calderón Arteaga

is the Senior Technical Support Specialist for Hexagon Mining, based in the United States.
christian.calderon@hexagonmining.com
 

Christine Grahl

Christine Grahl

is the Content Marketing Manager for Leica Geosystems, based in the United States.
christine.grahl@leicaus.com
 

Tim Jervis

Tim Jervis

is the Business Development Manager for Global Survey, based in New Zealand.
tim@globalsurvey.co.nz
 

Beate Wesenigk

Beate Wesenigk

is the Central Europe Marketing Manager for Leica Geosystems, based in Germany. 
beate.wesenigk@leica-geosystems.com

Karina Lumholt

Karina Lumholt

is the Content Marketing Manager for the Machine Control Division of Leica Geosystems,
based in Denmark.

karina.lumholt@leica-geosystems.com
 

Monica Miller Rodgers, APR

Monica Miller Rodgers, APR

is the Communications Director for Hexagon Geosystems, based in United States.
monica.miller-rodgers@hexagon.com
 

Bernd Moeller

Bernd Moeller

is the Business Director for Field Software Solutions at Leica Geosystems,
based in Switzerland.

bernd.moeller@leica-geosystems.com
 
Fred Prozzillo

Fred Prozzillo

is the Vice President of Preservation at The Frank Lloyd Wright Foundation,
based in the United States.

franklloydwright.org


Tamara Stakic

Tamara Stakic

is the Marketing Manager for Leica Geosystems, based in Australia.
tamara.stakic@leica-geosystems.com
 

Jing-long Xie

Jing-long Xie

is the Product and Application Engineer for Leica Geosystems, based in China.
Jing-long.Xie@leica-geosystems.com.cn
 

Reporter subscription

Receive the latest updates about Reporter magazine.

Contact Leica Geosystems

Want to learn more? We're here to answer your questions.

Reporter 84

Download a PDF version of Reporter 84

Around the world

Customers across the globe solving complex daily challenges using Leica Geosystems equipment