Contributors

Renata Barradas Gutierrez

Renata Barradas Gutierrez

Communications Specialist for Leica Geosystems, based in Switzerland
renata.barradas-gutierrez@leica-geosystems.com
 

Penny Boviatsou

Penny Boviatsou

Communications Specialist for Leica Geosystems, based in Switzerland
penny.boviatsou@hexagon.com
 

Benjamin Federmann

Benjamin Federmann

Director of Marketing and Communications for Aibotix, based in Kassel, Germany
benjamin.federmann@aibotix.com
 

Anzhelika Kuznetsova

Anzhelika Kuznetsova

Head of the Laser Scanning Team, IBCON, based in Saint Petersburg, Russia
kuznetsova@ibcon.ru
 

Karina Lumholt

Karina Lumholt

Content Marketing manager for the Machine Control Division of Leica Geosystems,
based in Odense, Denmark

karina.lumholt@leica-geosystems.com
 

Monica Miller-Rodgers

Monica Miller Rodgers

Communications Director for Hexagon Geosystems, based in Switzerland
monica.miller-rodgers@hexagon.com
 


Dr Josep Puche

Dr. Josep M. Puche Fontanilles

Dr. in archaeology, specialized in graphic documentation and architecture for Institut
Català d’Arqueologia Clàssica

jpuche@icac.cat
 

Dr Pau de Sola

Dr. Pau de Sola-Morales Serra

Dr. Architect, director of the School of Architecture (ETSA) of the Rovira i Virgili University
http://www.etsa.urv.cat
 

Bora Yavuz

Bora Yavuz

3D Data specialist for Leica Geosystems based in Dubai
bora.yavuz@leica-geosystems.com
 

Reporter subscription

Receive the latest updates about Reporter magazine
Receive the latest updates about Reporter magazine

Contacter Leica Geosystems

Trouver votre contact Leica Geosystems pour un conseil de vente, une assistance technique ou une demande SAV.
Trouver votre contact Leica Geosystems pour un conseil de vente, une assistance technique ou une demande SAV.