Leica ScanStation P50 — наземный лазерный 3D-сканер большой дальности

Сканируйте недоступные места на объекте с безопасной позиции и выполняйте выездные работы быстрее за счет уменьшения числа ориентирований

Лазерный 3D-сканер Leica ScanStation P50

Профессионалы по достоинству оценят Leica ScanStation P50 — самый быстрый и самый безопасный лазерный 3D-сканер большой дальности для сканирования недоступных мест, открывающий новые бизнес-возможности. В отличие от других лазерных сканеров, P50 позволяет сканировать недоступные места на объекте с безопасной позиции, быстрее и эффективнее выполняя выездные работы за счет уменьшения числа ориентирований.



Лучший выбор

Если вы занимаетесь трехмерным моделированием самых высоких в мире зданий, оцифровкой огромных инфраструктурных объектов или сканируете крупнейшие карьерные шахты, без сканера высокой дальности вам не обойтись. Идеальным инструментов для такой работы станет Leica ScanStation P50 — новейший сканер в серии ScanStation P с увеличенной дальностью сканирования.

Высокие показатели

Новый высокопрочный и долговечный сканер Leica ScanStation P50 работает даже в самых неблагоприятных условиях, например при экстремальных температурах от –20 до +50 °C, и имеет степень защиты от влаги и пыли IP54.

Сканирование труднодоступных мест

Leica ScanStation P50 поставляет 3D-данные высочайшего качества и создает изображения в формате HDR со скоростью 1 млн точек в секунду на расстояниях свыше 1 км. Непревзойденная дальность действия и высочайшая угловая точность при низком шуме, а также двухосевая компенсация на уровне профессиональных геодезических устройств позволяют создавать высокодетализированные облака цветных 3D-точек, максимально точно соотносящиеся с реальными объектами.

Комплексное решение для сканирования

Leica Geosystems предлагает новый лазерный сканер Leica ScanStation P50 как неотъемлемую часть комплекса для картографирования, в состав которого входят оборудование, программное обеспечение и услуги обучения и поддержки. Для обработки 3D-облаков точек, полученных в результате лазерного 3D-сканирования, можно использовать специализированный набор программного обеспечения, включающий ПО  Leica Cyclone, плагины для работы с САПР Leica JetStream и Leica CloudWorx, а также бесплатное решение Leica TruView.

Возможности Leica ScanStation P50:

  • Отличное качество 3D-данных и изображений в HDR-формате
  • Высочайшая скорость сканирования: 1 млн точек в секунду
  • Дальность до 1 км
  • Малое влияние шума на сигнал
  • Высококачественный двухосевой компенсатор


Хотите узнать больше о лазерных сканерах серии P-Series?

Свяжитесь с нами, чтобы узнать больше о нашем портфолио решений для лазерного сканирования.

Contact us about Laser Scanning

Get in contact with us for more information about our laser scanning portfolio.
Get in contact with us for more information about our laser scanning portfolio.

Reality Capture Newsletter

Click here to subscribe to our regular newsletter and stay up-to-date on all the latest reality capture news.
Click here to subscribe to our regular newsletter and stay up-to-date on all the latest reality capture news.

The High-Definition Surveyor - Blog

Learn how Leica Geosystems laser scanning solutions are helping professional to shape the future of our world.
Learn how Leica Geosystems laser scanning solutions are helping professional to shape the future of our world.

The Power of Scanning

Quality is a tradition, built deep within our DNA. We have a commitment to excellence and exceptional attention to detail.

The Power of Scanning

Quality is a tradition, built deep within our DNA. We have a commitment to excellence and exceptional attention to detail.

Сравнительная таблица лазерных сканеров

Какой лазерный сканер вам подходит?
Какой лазерный сканер вам подходит?

Leica ScanStation P50 – Long Range 3D Terrestrial Laser Scanner

Maximise productivity by scanning inaccessible places at a safe position on site, reducing time in the field with less setups.

Leica ScanStation P50 3D Laser Scanner

For industry professionals looking to scan inaccessible places and find new business opportunities, Leica ScanStation P50 is the fastest and safest, long range 3D laser scanner. Unlike any other laser scanner, the P50 solution maximises productivity by scanning inaccessible places at a safe position on site, reducing time in the field with less setups.

The right choice


Whether you 3D capture the world’s tallest buildings, document the widest infrastructure objects or scan the biggest open pit mines, you know long range scanning will be essential for your job. Adding long range scanning capability to the market leading ScanStation P-series, the new Leica ScanStation P50 is the right choice, because every detail matters.

Scan inaccessible places


The Leica ScanStation P50 delivers highest quality 3D data and HDR imaging at an extremely fast scan rate of 1 mio points per second at ranges of > 1 km. Unsurpassed range and angular accuracy paired with low range noise and survey-grade dual-axis compensation form the foundation for highly detailed 3D colour point clouds mapped in realistic clarity.

High performance under harsh conditions


The extremely durable new Leica ScanStation P50 performs even under the toughest environmental conditions, such as under extreme temperatures ranging from -20°C to + 50°C and complies with the IP54 rating for dust and water resistance.

Complete scanning solution


Leica Geosystems offers the new Leica ScanStation P50 as an integrated part of a complete scanning solution including hardware, software, service, training and support. 3D laser scanner data can be processed in the industry’s leading 3D point cloud software suite, which consists of Leica Cyclone stand-alone software, Leica JetStream, Leica CloudWorx plug-in tools for CAD systems and the cost-free Leica TruView.

Leica ScanStation P50 delivers:


  • Highest quality 3D data and HDR imaging
  • Extremely high-speed scan rate of 1 mio points per second
  • Ranges of up to 1 kilometre
  • Low range noise
  • Survey-grade dual-axis compensation

The Power of Scanning Webinar

The HDS product management team discuss and introduce the new Leica RTC360 3D Reality Capture solution, from data capture to in-field verification and pre-registration.

Contact us about Laser Scanning today!

Get in contact with us for more information about our laser scanning portfolio.

Laser Scanning Comparison Chart

Which 3D laser scanner is right for you?

Contact Leica Geosystems

Find your Leica Geosystems contact for sales, support and technical service.