Contributors

Contributors

Renata Barradas Gutierrez

Renata Barradas Gutiérrez

is the Communications Manager and Editor of Reporter for Hexagon Geosystems division,
based in Switzerland.

renata.barradas-gutierrez@hexagon.com

Penny Boviatsou

Penny Boviatsou

is the Communications Manager for Hexagon Geosystems, based in Switzerland.
penny.boviatsou@hexagon.com
 

Marco Di Mauro

Marco Di Mauro

is the Monitoring and Control Segment Manager for Leica Geosystems,
based in the United Kingdom.
 
marco.dimauro@leica-geosystems.com

Cornelia Dietz

Cornelia Dietz

is the Project Marketing Manager at Leica Geosystems, based in Switzerland. 
cornelia.dietz@leica-geosystems.com

Christine Grahl

Christine Grahl

is the Content Marketing Manager for Leica Geosystems, based in the United States. 
christine.grahl@leicaus.com

Neville Judd

Neville Judd

is the Communications Director for Hexagon Mining, based in Canada. 
mneville.judd@hexagonmining.com

Rosie Knox

Rosie Knox

is the Vice President of Marketing for Multivista, based in in the United States.  
r.knox@multivista.com

Karina Lumholt

Karina Lumholt

is the Content Marketing Manager for the Machine Control Division of Leica Geosystems,
based in Denmark.

karina.lumholt@leica-geosystems.com
 

Monica Miller Rodgers, APR

Monica Miller Rodgers, APR

is the Communications Director for Hexagon Geosystems, based in United States.
monica.miller-rodgers@hexagon.com
 

Anne Pitkänen

Anne Pitkänen

is the UAV Product Marketing Manager for Leica Geosystems, based in Switzerland.
anne.pitkaenen@leica-geosystems.com
 

Kevin Rinaldi Young

Kevin Rinaldi Young

is the Content Marketing Manager for Leica Geosystems, based in the United States.
kevin.rinaldi-young@leicaus.com
 

Angus W. Stocking

Angus W. Stocking

is a licensed land surveyor who has been writing about infrastructure since 2002.
angusstocking@gmail.com
 

Tamara Stakic

Tamara Stakic

is the Marketing Manager for Leica Geosystems, based in Australia.
tamara.stakic@leica-geosystems.com
 

Reka Vasszi

Reka Vasszi

is the Communications Intern for Hexagon Geosystems, based in Switzerland.
reka.vasszi@hexagon.com
 

Reporter Newsletter

Erhalten Sie das Reporter Magazin per E-Mail

Kontakt zum Leica Geosystems Redaktionsteam

Zeigen Sie, wie Sie die Herausforderungen Ihres Alltags mit unseren Lösungen meistern.