Contributors

Contributors

Renata Barradas Gutierrez

Renata Barradas Gutiérrez

is the Editor of Reporter magazine and Communications Manager for Hexagon Geosystems,
based in Switzerland.

renata.barradas-gutierrez@hexagon.com

Penny Boviatsou

Penny Boviatsou

is the Communications Manager for Hexagon Geosystems, based in Switzerland.
penny.boviatsou@hexagon.com
 

Michelle Byrne

Michelle Byrne

is the Marketing Communications Manager for Leica Geosystems,
based in Switzerland.

michelle.byrne@hexagon.com
 

Cornelia Dietz

Cornelia Dietz

is the Project Marketing Manager at Leica Geosystems, based in Switzerland. 
cornelia.dietz@leica-geosystems.com

Karina Lumholt

Karina Lumholt

is the Content Marketing Manager for the Machine Control Division of Leica Geosystems,
based in Denmark.

karina.lumholt@leica-geosystems.com
 

Monica Miller Rodgers, APR

Monica Miller Rodgers, APR

is the Communications Director for Hexagon Geosystems, based in United States.
monica.miller-rodgers@hexagon.com
 

Maribel Pros

Maribel Pros

is the Marketing Manager for Leica Geosystems, based in Spain.
maribel.pros@leica-geosystems.com
 

Reka Vasszi

Reka Vasszi

is the Communications Intern for Hexagon Geosystems, based in Switzerland.
reka.vasszi@hexagon.com
 

Anna Serangeli Zelingerova

Anna Serangeli Zelingerova

is the Commercial Office Manager for IDS GeoRadar, part of Hexagon, based in Italy.
anna.serangeli@idsgeoradar.com
 

Reporter subscription

Receive the latest updates about Reporter magazine.

Contacto Leica Geosystems

Encuentre su contacto de Leica Geosystems para ventas, soporte y servicio técnico.

Around the world

Customers across the globe solving complex daily challenges using Leica Geosystems equipment