Leica Aibot CX – Système de drone pour la Construction

Numérisez votre site de construction rapidement pour générer des rapports d'avancement et calculer les volumes

Leica Aibot

Les exigences et les attentes des ingénieurs, du gestionnaire de site, des entreprises de construction, des régulateurs et des administrations publiques continuent d’augmenter. Lorsque beaucoup de matériel doit être déplacé plus rapidement et plus efficacement, que les marges d’exploitation se resserrent, le niveau pour les nouvelles technologies est augmentée.

 

Pour obtenir une vue exacte et à jour de la progression de la construction et des terrassements, la solution Leica Aibot CX permet d’enregistrer des données précises pour surveiller et faire des levés du chantier. Elle ouvre la voie à l‘information quotidienne, à la surveillance des stocks et au suivi des ressources afin d’accroître l’efficacité. Leica Aibot CX est une solution supplémentaire dans l’offre de Leica Geosystems qui amène le chantier dans l’ère numérique et transforme les données en informations intelligentes pour améliorer les processus décisionnels.

 

Leica Aibot CX améliore les performances :

  • Les données actuelles du chantier utilisées comme base pour l’établissement de rapports d’avancement, la gestion des stocks, et plus encore

  • Des données de précision centimétrique de confiance

  • Sécurité améliorée grâce à l’enregistrement de données à distance

  • Efficacité augmentée, car il devient inutile d’interrompre les travaux de construction au cours de l’enregistrement des données

  • Partager un ensemble de données avec toutes les parties prenantes

Aibot


Calculs des volumes

 

Le calcul des volumes des stocks devient une tâche facile lorsqu’elle s’exécute avec un UAV comparativement aux méthodes traditionnelles de levés. Le Leica Aibot CX saisit des milliers de points sur une surface en une fraction du temps. Les données sont utilisées pour créer un modèle 3D pour une plus grande précision des calculs de volumes.

Rapport d’avancement

 

Voler et enregistrer régulièrement des données selon un plan de vol prédéfini fournit une vue transparente de la progression du chantier tout au long du cycle de vie du projet et permet de documenter et de comparer l’état de la réalisation en fonction de la conception tout en suivant les ressources.

Levé topographique

 

Les données topographiques précises et récentes et les orthophotos de la zone sont la base pour les phases de planification et de conception de chantiers. Les UAV peuvent fournir des images récentes et régulièrement mises à jour et des nuages de points pour des informations topographiques les plus précises.

Construction aérienne intelligente

Les chantiers de construction changent constamment, créant une documentation cohérente et un bon flux d'informations : la clé de la réussite de tout projet. La nouvelle solution de levé aérien de Leica Geosystems pour la construction, Leica Aibot CX, transforme les données en informations et vous donne une nouvelle perspective de votre site de construction.

Configuration de la solution

 



AX20

Ce drone offre de hautes performances de vol et une sécurité élevée pour l'utilisation dans les secteurs de la topographie et de la construction.

skyCAPP

L'interface facile à utiliser et de haute performance d'exécution de vol spécialement conçue pour le Leica Aibot constituent la base du nouveau Leica skyCAPP.

Capteurs

Seul le meilleur convient. Découvrez les capteurs qui compléteront votre solution de levé et de cartographie par drone pour des performances optimales.

Livre Blanc (version anglaise) - Unlocking the full potential of aerial data

L'intégration de l'acquisition de données par drone dans les flux de travail existants est importante. Cela permet une automatisation qui réduit les erreurs humaines mais permet surtout de gagner du temps et d'obtenir des résultats comparables et reproductibles. Outre le matériel informatique, l’industrie a compris que les logiciels et les services étaient tout aussi importants. Téléchargez ce Livre Blanc (en anglais) exclusif de Drone Industry Insights (DII) pour découvrir comment un flux de travail approprié peut améliorer l'ensemble du processus d'acquisition de données aériennes et, par conséquent, vos opérations quotidiennes.

Cas d'application


Monitoring of a construction site

By using Leica Geosystems UAV, it was possible to carry out a complete and accurate condition survey of the construction project every week without entering the site.

Land Air Water

Calculating material volume and modelling quarries using the Aibotix Aibot X6.

Digitising an urban construction site

Using the UAV from Leica Geosystems to monitor highway construction progress, IngenieurTeam GEO is obtaining the highest accuracy in surveying, preservation of evidence and...

Highway construction in Norway

Using the UAV from Leica Geosystems to monitor highway construction progress, Hawkeye AS is tracking costs of mass movements, documenting progress and keeping stakeholders...

Téléchargements

Vous avez des questions? Nous avons les réponses.

Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus sur notre système de drone, parlez à un expert du produit ou demandez une démonstration.

Leica Aibot SX - Système de drone pour la Topographie

Avez-vous besoin d'un système de drone spécifique pour la Topographie pour obtenir un ensemble de données numériques de votre site rapidement pour créer des modèles 3D. Découvrez le Leica Aibot SX pour la topographie.

Leica Aibot CX – UAV Solution for Construction

Digitise your construction site in less time to document progress and calculate volumes

Leica Aibot

Requirements and expectations from engineers, site manager, construction companies, regulators and public administrations keep increasing. When more material needs to be moved quicker and operating margins get tighter, the bar for new technologies is raised.

 

To get a clear and up-to-date view over construction progress and earthmovings, the Leica Aibot CX solution allows to capture accurate data to monitor and survey the construction site. It opens opportunities for daily progress documentation, stockpile monitoring and resource tracking to increase efficiency.Leica Aibot CX is an additional solution within the Leica Geosystems offering bringing the construction site into the digital age and turning data into intelligent information to improve decision making processes.

 

Leica Aibot CX improves performance:


  • Current data of the construction site used as basis for progress reporting, stock pile management, and more

  • Centimeter accuracy data to trust

  • Enhanced safety with remote data capture

  • Efficiency increased by no need to interrupt construction work during data capture

  • Share one data set with all stakeholders


Aibot



Volume calculations

 

Calculating volumes of stockpiles becomes an easy task when executed with a UAV compared to traditional surveying methods. The Leica Aibot CX captures thousands of points from the air in a fraction of the time. The data is used to create a 3D model for more accurate volume calculations.


Progress reporting

 

Flying and capturing data regularly according to a pre-defined flight plan provides a transparent view of the site progression throughout the project lifecycle and allows to document and compare the as-built status with the design while tracking resources.


Topographic survey

 

Accurate and recent topographic data and orthophotos of the area are the base for the planning and design phases of construction projects. UAVs can provide recent and regularly updated images and point clouds for highest accuracy topographic information.


Intelligent Aerial Construction

Construction sites change constantly, making consistent documentation and a good information flow the key to completing any project successfully. Leica Geosystems’ new aerial survey solution for construction, the Leica Aibot CX, turns data into information, giving you a new perspective of your construction site.

Solution set up



AX20

This UAV platform provides high-performance flying performance and safety for the Leica Aibot adoption in the surveying and construction industries.

skyCAPP

The easy to use interface and high-performance flight execution specifically designed for the Leica Aibot are the foundation of the new Leica skyCAPP.

Sensors

Only the best ist good enough. Discover the sensors that will complete your UAV surveying and mapping solution for best performance.

White Paper - Unlocking the full potential of aerial data

Integrating UAV data acquisition as part of the existing workflows is important. This allows automation which reduces human error but even more importantly saves time and makes results comparable and repeatable. This allows automation which reduces human error but even more importantly saves time and makes results comparable and repeatable. Next to the hardware, the industry has realised that software and services are just as important. Download this exclusive white paper by Drone Industry Insights (DII) to find out how the right workflow can improve the entire process of aerial data acquisition and therefore your day-to-day operations.

Case Studies


Monitoring of a construction site

By using Leica Geosystems UAV, it was possible to carry out a complete and accurate condition survey of the construction project every week without entering the site.

Land, Water, Air

Using the UAV from Leica Geosystems to calculate volumes at a quarry, IngenieruTeam GEO is able to produce an effective inventory reduction plan.

Digitising an urban construction site

Using the UAV from Leica Geosystems to monitor highway construction progress, IngenieurTeam GEO is obtaining the highest accuracy in surveying, preservation of evidence and...

Highway construction in Norway

Using the UAV from Leica Geosystems to monitor highway construction progress, Hawkeye AS is tracking costs of mass movements, documenting progress and keeping stakeholders...

Downloads

Got questions? We've got answers.

Let us support you. Contact us to find out more about our UAV solution, speak to a product expert or request a demo.

Leica Aibot SX - UAV Solution for Surveying

Do you need a UAV solution specific for surveying to get a digital data set of your site in less time to collect assets and create 3D models. Discover the Leica Aibot SX for construction.