Contributors

Renata Barradas Gutierrez

Renata Barradas Gutiérrez

is the Editor of Reporter magazine and Communications Specialist for Hexagon Geosystems,
based in Switzerland.

renata.barradas-gutierrez@hexagon.com


Penny Boviatsou

Penny Boviatsou

is the Communications Specialist for Hexagon Geosystems, based in Switzerland.
penny.boviatsou@hexagon.com
 

Nikita Chunakov

Nikita Chunakov

is the Sales Engineer at Hexagon Geosystems, based in Russia

nikita.chunakov@geosystems.ru

 

 
 

Frank Collazo

Frank Collazo

is the M3D (Mobile 3D) Reality Capture Consultant at Leica Geosystems,
based in the United States.

frank.collazo@leicaus.com
 

Cornelia Dietz

Cornelia Dietz

is the Project Marketing Manager at Leica Geosystems, based in Switzerland. 
cornelia.dietz@leica-geosystems.com

 

Kiew Tian Lim

Kiew Tian Lim

is the Senior Technical Support Engineer for Leica Geosystems, based in Singapore.
kt.lim@leica-geosystems.com
 

Karina Lumholt

Karina Lumholt

is the Content Marketing Manager for the Machine Control Division of Leica Geosystems,
based in Denmark.

karina.lumholt@leica-geosystems.com
 

Kevin Rinaldi-Young

Kevin Rinaldi-Young

is the Content Production Specialist for the BLK360 Team of Leica Geosystems,
based in the United States.

kevin.rinaldi-young@leicaus.com

Tamas Safar

Tamas Safar

is the 3D Point Cloud Segment Manager for Central Easter Europe for Leica Geosystems,
based in Hungary.

tamas.safar@leica-geosystems.com

 

 

 

 

 

Inscreva-se para receber a Reporter

Receba as últimas novidades sobre...

Entre em contato com a Leica Geosystems

Quer saber mais? Nós estamos aqui para responder as suas dúvidas.

Por todo o Mundo

Compartilhe como você está...