Contributors

Renata Barradas Gutierrez

Renata Barradas Gutierrez

Communications Specialist for Leica Geosystems, based in Switzerland
renata.barradas-gutierrez@leica-geosystems.com
 

Penny Boviatsou

Penny Boviatsou

Communications Specialist for Leica Geosystems, based in Switzerland
penny.boviatsou@hexagon.com
 

Benjamin Federmann

Benjamin Federmann

Director of Marketing and Communications for Aibotix, based in Kassel, Germany
benjamin.federmann@aibotix.com
 

Neville Judd

Communications Manager for Hexagon Mining, based in Vancouver, Canada
neville.judd@hexagonmining.com
 

Karina Lumholt

Karina Lumholt

Content Marketing manager for the Machine Control Division of Leica Geosystems,
based in Odense, Denmark

karina.lumholt@leica-geosystems.com
 

Monica Miller-Rodgers

Monica Miller Rodgers

Communications Director for Hexagon Geosystems, based in Switzerland
monica.miller-rodgers@hexagon.com
 

David Rowlett

U.S. manager for the Machine Control Division of Leica Geosystems based in the United States
david.rowlett@leicaus.com.
 

Dr. Shakhzod Takhirov

Engineering Manager of the Civil and Environmental Engineering Department’s Structures Laboratory University of California – Berkeley 
takhirov@berkeley.edu
 

Kristi Vick

Managing Principal for Multivista based in Florida, United States
K.Vick@multivista.com
 

En todo el mundo

Cuéntenos cómo está resolviendo desafíos diarios complejos con las soluciones de Leica Geosystems.

Contacto Leica Geosystems

Encuentre su contacto de Leica Geosystems para ventas, soporte y servicio técnico.

Suscripción a Reporter

Reciba las últimas actualizaciones acerca de nuestra revista Reporter.

Reporter 79

Descargue su propia edición de la Reporter 79 en formato PDF aquí