Services d'Assistance Technique

Leica Active Customer Care

Active Customer Care - Service Client

La relation qu’entretient Leica Geosystems avec ses clients peut être résumée en un mot : Partenariat. Notre engagement auprès de vous est de fournir un véritable partenariat qui inclut une gamme complète de supports et de services délivrés dans...

CCP - Leica Customer Care Packages

Contrats de Services - CCP

Le large éventail de services clients professionnels de Leica Geosystems a été organisé en une série de Contrats de Services Clients (CCP) à la carte. Les CCP permettent aux clients de choisir plus facilement que jamais le support et les services...

Leica Active Assist - L'assistance d'un expert toujours à vos côtés

Leica Active Assist

Imaginez être sur le terrain et rencontrer un problème qui vous empêche de finir votre projet. En appuyant simplement sur un bouton, vous pouvez activer Leica Active Assist et obtenir le soutien de votre Assistance Technique locale.

Enregistrez-vous aujourd'hui !

myWorld offre à ses clients et partenaires une large gamme de services, d'informations et d'accompagnements sur la gestion de vos équipements.

Customer Support Services

Leica Active Customer Care

Active Customer Care

The relationship Leica Geosystems enjoys with its customers can be defined in one word: Partnership. And that is our commitment to you, true partnership that includes a full circle of Active Customer Care support and services, anytime and anywhere.

Leica Customer Care Packages

Customer Care Packages

The wide range of Leica Geosystems’ support and professional services has been organised into a series of Customer Care Packages (CCPs). CCPs make it easier than ever for customers to choose the support and services that best suit their requirements.

Leica Active Assist – Expert help on the job

Leica Active Assist

Imagine being in the field and coming across a problem that prevents you from finishing the job. By simply pressing a button, you can activate Leica Active Assist and get support from your local support engineer.

Register on myWorld today!

myWorld offers customers and partners a wide range of services, information and training material.