Contributors

Meet our Reporter 87 writers

Renata Barradas Gutierrez

Renata Barradas Gutiérrez

is the Communications Manager and Editor of Reporter for Hexagon Geosystems division,
based in Switzerland.

renata.barradas-gutierrez@hexagon.com

Ilona Bihlmayer

Ilona Bihlmayer

is the Construction Marketing and Communications Manager for Leica Geosystems,
based in Switzerland.
 
ilona.bihlmayer@leica-geosystems.com

Lorenzo Bonelli

Lorenzo Bonelli

is the Marketing Specialist for IDS GeoRadar, based in Italy.
lorenzo.bonelli@idsgeoradar.com

Penny Boviatsou

Penny Boviatsou

is the Communications Manager for Hexagon Geosystems division, based in Switzerland.
penny.boviatsou@hexagon.com
 

Cornelia Dietz

Cornelia Dietz

is the Project Marketing Manager at Leica Geosystems, based in Switzerland. 
cornelia.dietz@leica-geosystems.com

Christopher Dollard

Christopher Dollard

is the Copywriter for the eCommerce Division of Leica Geosystems,
based in in the United States.
 
christopher.dollard@leica-geosystems.com

Linda Duffy

Linda Duffy

is an independent freelance writer who has been supporting the geospatial
community as researcher since 2003, based in the United States.
 
lduffy@aproposresearch.com

Justin Fisher

Justin Fisher

is the Director of Atmospheric LiDAR for Hexagon Geosystems division,
based in the United Kingdom.
 
justin.fisher@hexagon.com

Mike James

Mike James

is the Project Development Manager for the Machine Control Division of Leica Geosystems,
based in the United Kingdom
 
mike.james@leica-geosystems.com

Yoshie Katagiri

Yoshie Katagiri

is the Field Marketing Manager for Leica Geosystems, based in Japan
yoshie.katagiri@leica-geosystems.com
 

Rosie Knox

Rosie Knox

is the Vice President of Marketing for Multivista, based in in the United States.
r.knox@multivista.com
 

Linda Duffy

Wendy Lyons

is as an independent freelance writer supporting the Leica Geosystems Public Safety Group,
based in the United States.

wendy.leanna@gmail.com 

Monica Miller Rodgers, APR

Monica Miller Rodgers, APR

APR, is the Communications Director for Hexagon Geosystems division,
based in the United States.

monica.miller-rodgers@hexagon.com
 

Tamara Stakic

Reka Vasszi

is the Communications Intern for Hexagon Geosystems division, based in Switzerland.
reka.vasszi@hexagon.com
 

Beate Wesenigk

Beate Wesenigk

is the Central Europe Marketing Manager for Leica Geosystems, based in Germany.
beate.wesenigk@leica-geosystems.com
 

Tilmeld dig Leica Reporter

Få de seneste historier og nyheder med vores kundemagasin, Reporter.

Reporter 87

Download Reporter PDF

Around the world

Customers across the globe solving complex daily challenges using Leica Geosystems equipment