Contributors

Renata Barradas Gutierrez

Renata Barradas Gutiérrez

Communications Specialist for Hexagon Geosystems, based in Switzerland
renata.barradas-gutierrez@hexagon.com

Jose_de_la_Luz_160x160

Gregor Bilban

Research engineer at Geoservis, d.o.o. in Ljubljana, Slovenia 
gregor.bilban@geoservis.si
 

 

Benjamin Federmann

Jesús Bonet Edesa

Segment Manager for Leica Geosystems, based in Barcelona, Spain
jesus.bonet@leica-geosystems.com

 

Penny Boviatsou

Penny Boviatsou

Communications Specialist for Hexagon Geosystems, based in Switzerland
penny.boviatsou@hexagon.com
 

Amit_Kumar_160x160

Christine Grahl 

Content Marketing Manager for Leica Geosystems, based in United States
christine.grahl@leicaus.com
 

Cathi_Hayes_160x160

Matthias Gropp

BSc Geomatics Director for Murphy Surveys UK Ltd, in United Kingdom
mgropp@murphysurveys.co.uk

 

Neville Judd

Communications Manager for Hexagon Mining, based in Vancouver, Canada
neville.judd@hexagonmining.com
  

Arno_Kijzerwaard_160x160

Arno Kijzerwaard

Marketing Executive Benelux for Leica Geosystems, based in the Netherlands
arno.kijzerwaard@leica-geosystems.com
 
 

Karina_Lumholt_160x160

Karina Lumholt

Content Marketing Manager for the Machine Control Division of Leica Geosystems, based in Odense, Denmark
karina.lumholt@leica-geosystems.com
 

Monica Miller-Rodgers

Monica Miller Rodgers

APR, Communications Director for Hexagon Geosystems, based in Switzerland
monica.miller-rodgers@hexagon.com

 

Ron_Roth_160x160

Lorenz Meier 

Co-Founder & CEO of GEOPRAEVENT AG  in Switzerland
Lorenz.Meier@geopraevent.ch
 

Marcos_Sirota_160x160

Barbara Žabota

Researcher at University of Ljubljana, Biotechnical Faculty
www.bf.uni-lj.si/en/deans-office/news/
 

Reporter subscription

Receive the latest updates about Reporter magazine

Kontakta Leica Geosystems?

För att hitta vår service & support, våra affärsområden, regioner, telefonnummer & epost, klicka på länken.

Around the world

Share with us how you are solving complex daily challenges using Leica Geosystems equipment.